top of page

Unsung Heroes: Acknowledging the heroes of the ABDL community

Dedicated to every person who presented the ABDL community in a positive light.

Alright guys, usually I would pick a topic and write a post about it, but today, I’m going to take a minute to honor the most prevalent faces in the ABDL community, and the ones who have impacted me the most.

My first thank you goes out to my good friend Stanley, who runs the site Bedwetting ABDL and has made at least three television appearances on separate shows and has spread knowledge about the ABDL community to the general public. He answers questions asked by teens and adults alike who are struggling with the subject. He is one of the most known faces in the community, and has helped me become comfortable with being a mommy. Stanley, thank you for all of your encouragement, your answers to people’s questions, and for having the courage to bring our lifestyle to the public.

My next shout out goes out ABDL Daddy, who ran the site ABDLDaddy.com until it was taken down. Some of his posts can still be found here. He was the first blog I came across when I first learned of the ABDL community, and I learned more about it from him than anyone or anywhere else on the internet. I asked him my questions, and got answers. Thank you for showing ABDL’s from a Daddy’s perspective, and giving me the courage to show them from a Mommy’s.

Thank you to the owner and staff at Tykables in Chicago, Illinois for being the first store to courageously sell ABDL products on and offline. You guys do not deserve all the hardship you have endured from the public.

Thanks to the few and far between authors who wrote books on infantilism, especially ones on themselves and their experiences.

To those who have made television appearances on behalf of the community, you are so brave, and have my deepest respect.

Another big thank you goes to the fabulous staff of ABDL Story Forum for giving us a place to write our FanFiction.

And, of course to the suppliers of ABDL products online. Just a few include Baby Pants, Pacifiers-R-Us, Onesies Down Under, and of course diaper suppliers like Bambino Diapers, AB Universe, Wearing Clouds, and so many others.

The last and most important thank you goes to our accepting friends and families of little ones and caregivers alike. You know who we really are, and you love us anyways. Without you, we would be lost. You give us courage, insight, and support when we need it most.

To all these people, and the ones whom I did not mention but certainly should have, thank you for your courage and dedication to the ABDL community. You are the unsung heroes who make our community so tightly knit.

bottom of page